[Important] Career Grade: F!

iPwnz

Brutally Honest
Skilled
Please no hate. T_T

I'm doing my Bachelors finals in DU. I should've finished it 2-3 years ago but messed it up. Admittedly intentionally as well as unavoidable circumstances. My results was out/should be out soon but I don't even want to look at it as I know that I'm gonna do horribly.

Summary: I'm doing my BA History Hons in DU. I took Science with CSc till my 12th. but had to change to Arts stream for god-knows-why. All i can say is I had a really poor career advice/zero counselling besides other reasons. I'm 23 now so my age is also catching up.

Now what i want to do is quit studies. I have another year to be able to finish my graduation but whats the point if I'm going to get a poor result anyway. My internal marks are really bad, single digits. And the thing about my exam/university is too much depends on internals. 25% may not seem a lot but when you can barely get 40/75 in internals externals it really hurts. And not to forget the difficulty level of scoring high marks in Arts stream (I still remember once when the highest marks for my course was 72% when compared to Sc/Com of over 90%) and even if I continue I'll barely be able to scrape through. Now I can do a fresh UG course in a different university but that would be another 3 years to my student life ie.23+3=graduate when I'm 26! I find that to be too late to get a good job because of my age.
So I'm thinking of doing it in an open uni somewhere and meanwhile try to find a job somehow. But again my edu qualification of 10+2 (+2) is too low for even a decent job.
This is where I'm confused.
What kind of job will I be able to find with this low edu qualification?
I can take a training but it should GENUINELY be able to guarantee a job. Not simply because the course/ads say "100% job guarantee." And please don't suggest BPO-like work.