Replace mouse switch or new mouse ?

Awesomadin

DON'T TRADE
Disciple
Hey everyone, I've been using a Zowie EC1-A for 3 years and now I'm experiencing a problem with the left click. I'm thinking of replacing the mouse button, but I can only find non-branded ones for 20 rupees each at local market, which I don't think will last. Are there any branded mouse click switches available or should I just get a new mouse?

I see both switches have similar price while the kailh has 60m clicks/cycles and the other has 90m. Which one will be a good to go ?

Personally I'm going to try kailh next. Have read that the omrons are designed for higher voltage applications and the lower voltages mouse run cause premature failure. So want to try my luck with something designed for this use

Another website which has a couple more types of Kailhs https://www.genesispc.in/product/kailh-gm-micro-switch/
Unfortunately the Switches are out of stock currently on this website.

Personally I'm going to try kailh next. Have read that the omrons are designed for higher voltage applications and the lower voltages mouse run cause premature failure. So want to try my luck with something designed for this use
Will give it a try. Also do you know any website who sells zowie mouse skates ?

Unfortunately the Switches are out of stock currently on this website.
Apart from kailh, huano switches are also available on this site-https://www.esckey.in/collections/components
Haven't used the site personally but they are on discord and have another store called stickeys.
If I'm not wrong zowie uses huano blue switches with white dot. If you want similar feeling switch then above site has those options. Huano blue shell pink dot are preferred given the rating of 80m.
People claim kailh gm 8.0 are quite spammable. 4.0 and 2.0 are heavier in comparison. There are also double click problems raised by few users on reddit for kailh switches, could be a bad batch.