Need help with buying a coffee espresso maker

i have been using tecnora tcm107 non stop since 2016, no issue till now, its an entry level machine. there is a slight learning curve for mastering your brew and getting your taste buds right to appreciate coffee.. for beginners get a beginner machine like tecnora or wonderchef (many options now) upto 10k should be enough, a decent grinder would cost you 900-1000bucks, few accessories like tamper and a puck screen, got my tamper for 700 rs.. (there are two sizes 51 and 58mm for tamper and puck screen, depending on machine. get whole beans from toffee coffee roasters, kcroasters, baza coffee, they have incredible selection..and a milk frother (ikea frother feels best for 200rs)
next is machine with inbuilt grinder- two main options here are agora expresso machine for 29k and almost similar machine from budan for 40k approx(budan is bad) i returned their machine which was similar to tecnora and costed 19k . automatic grinder becomes a must after few years of grinding beans (fresh ground beans makes hell of a difference.

and there is an option for fully automatic machines called beans to cup. i am now considering morphy richards cafe artisan fully automatic bean to cup machine, its newly launched at 60k on amazon.

there are lot of expensive gimmicks regarding coffee and dont fall for that.

i would suggest trying moka pot, pour over and cold brews. let me know if you need more info. i have been into coffee scene for many years now.

a decent grinder would cost you 900-1000bucks
That's a bit low and won't grind uniformly. A 'decent' coffee grinder is a half lakh investment.
next is machine with inbuilt grinder- two main options here are agora expresso machine for 29k and almost similar machine from budan for 40k approx(budan is bad) i returned their machine which was similar to tecnora and costed 19k . automatic grinder becomes a must after few years of grinding beans (fresh ground beans makes hell of a difference.