Hello From Pristine Note

This is Gautam from Pristine Note. We have very recently registered as a dealer on TE, thanks to the encouragement from some of our members from Tech Enclave. We are based out of Navi Mumbai, MH. I am a Senior Consultant for Pristine Note. Most of the members from Pristine Note have been associated with music in one way or the other. The Firm aims to stay focused in audio-music.

Pristine Note is an amalgamation of two words

Pristine:Completely free from dirt or contamination, Immaculately clean and unused

Note: Musical Note

Our Tag Line : astounding and accurate.

That is exactly what we want Pristine Note to be

We are basically a group of audiophiles, who got into music business because of constant encouragement from some like minded friends. Pristine Note, The Voice of Sound! is our official website. You could also follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Ebay. All by the same name. You could get the link from our website. We are Power Sellers on Ebay.in and have 100% Positive Feedback. . You could also visit us at our ebay store Pristine Note