Fix me a fitness regime

hatter

Skilled
I am a beginner... hit the gym about a month ago.

Aim is simple: I need exercises that keep me fit, my body flexible and overall health normal.

Problem is that I utilize gym in the place where I work and owing to schedule, go for exercise around midnight. That means there is no instructor. A couple of people have suggested exercises, but I would love to hear what fitness gurus at TE have to say about it:

Weight: 67 (trying to lose around 4-5Kg)

Height: 5'6"

Build: Average

Initially I started walking on treadmill. Nowadays I am jogging/walking on treadmill for little over 3km in 22-24 mins (two sessions of 12 mins with one minute break) and doing cycling for 3km in 10 minutes. Well it's not exactly cycling but working on a cycle like device where you don't sit but stand on a few broad pedals and then move forward (know the name of this machine, please tell)

I am not interested in weight training, unless it is important. Aerobics stuff is more interesting to me. I especially need help on stretching etc.

hatter said:
I am a beginner... hit the gym about a month ago.

Aim is simple: I need exercises that keep me fit, my body flexible and overall health normal.

Problem is that I utilize gym in the place where I work and owing to schedule, go for exercise around midnight. That means there is no instructor. A couple of people have suggested exercises, but I would love to hear what fitness gurus at TE have to say about it:

Weight: 67 (trying to lose around 4-5Kg)
Height: 5'6"
Build: Average

Initially I started walking on treadmill. Nowadays I am jogging/walking on treadmill for little over 3km in 22-24 mins (two sessions of 12 mins with one minute break) and doing cycling for 3km in 10 minutes. Well it's not exactly cycling but working on a cycle like device where you don't sit but stand on a few broad pedals and then move forward (know the name of this machine, please tell)