Budget 51-70k One laptop for kid (Studies and light gaming) and wife (light entertainment)

Futureized

Skilled
Hello,
I am new to laptops, never bought/suggested any for myself and/or friends/relatives
Looking for one/single laptop which will be shared among teenage kid and wife.
Mostly will be used for browsing, watching YouTube videos and videos via VLC media player.
Kid will be happy with light gaming on medium or low settings. (games like NFS most wanted, far cry primal or GTA 5)
Will require at least 16GB RAM and 512GB SSD storage (if possible an additional slot to add 1 TB sata storage)
Budget can be increased a little, if there are better options.

What's your Budget? (e.g. >30K, not more than 50K etc.)
= Under 80K

What will be your primary usage for the notebook be? (e.g. web surfing/office apps/Casual Gaming)
= Browsing, Youtube videos, Watch movies using VLC media player on external speakers, MS Office apps, Online classes,
Light gaming (NFs Most Wanted, Far Cry Primal)

What size and weight considerations do you have? (e.g. Do you want a 17" desktop replacement or you want an ultraportable 12" or something in between)
= Not strict but less weight is preferred for easy carrying

Any brand that you prefer, or any brand that you detest? (e.g some would prefer to stay away from Acer or Dell)
= No

Any other considerations? (e.g Battery life; Widescreen/non-widescreen; Glossy/Matte screen etc.)
= Good battery, not sure about widescreen or non-widescreen, color matte as kids first laptop.

Ram/HDD
= Minimum 16 Gb Ram and atleast 512 GB HDD, will require another slot to intall a sata drive upto 1 TB for stoage.

From Mumbai
= Can purchase online or from Lamington Road

OS
= Will prefer DOS based as already have Windows 10 Keys bought from TE

Apps like Ms Office etc.
= Will purchase yearly subscrption of Ms Office 365 family..