Budget 20-25K Time to upgrade

BurnBoy147

Disciple
Hey folks, so I finally decided to upgrade from my VIVO v15 purchased on 2019, which is also the last gift to me by my father, sadly, it has become redundant at this point with updates no longer rolled out.

Should I go for a used iPhone? or is a new android within 25k the better way to go?

I have no mobile phone market knowledge as of now so recommendations are highly appreciated. Thanks!

If your an android user then stick to android. Apple ecosystem is totally different. Also cost of repaiir is higher. Since market is floded with Mostly Chinese brands i have totally shifted to Smsung. Arroudn your budget you can get

SAMSUNG A71 or If you expand then A72 also.

I myself using A71

I have all A70 A71 A72 A73 at home. Not flagships but build quality and performance is atpar also camera quality is great too.

You can look for S20FE and M53 5G
There are many attractive deals in classified section for S20FE also. Now a days the mid-range has shifted to 35-45k.
Phones have become such costly affair. also the durability is not that good.

You can look for S20FE and M53 5G
There are many attractive deals in classified section for S20FE also. Now a days the mid-range has shifted to 35-45k.
Phones have become such costly affair. also the durability is not that good.
Damn, I'm so out of touch with the mobile phone market, I thought 25k ish would be in the upper mid range.
Realme 10 pro+ 5g - 25k(21/02/2023 on Flipkart)
Thanks for the suggestion.

Damn, I'm so out of touch with the mobile phone market, I thought 25k ish would be in the upper mid range.

Thanks for the suggestion.
S20 FE is over 2 years old now, and while it still runs strong, it's last update will be Android 13. Realme has great cams and is the better version of ColorOS, but it still might be subjective to people who prefer to avoid the hassle of bloatware