Need Urgent tips regarding good Lamington Road shops to buy entire rig

thedesolater

Disciple
Hi,
I am a noob buying my PC for the first time at Lammy (all on the basis of what I have read here at TE)
There is an ancient thread from 2005 that lists good shops at Lammy . from it I got the impression that Prime is the biggest but a bit pricey, while Computer Selection has good prices and service, Mahavir Electronics is the cheapest . And then there are also others like Cassette World, R.K. Infosys.
From the recent price lists, most of the prices are frm Prime and some from ITwares i.e E-lounge and also from some shop named Dynamic Computers. What about the other shops listed above ? Have they gone out of favour or are my conclusions about them right and still valid ?

Anyway I am going there myself to discover tomorrow morning. So if any suggestions about shops, please post ASAP!

PS: My to be rig:

Processor Intel Core i3 2100 Sandy Bridge
MotherBoard Intel DH67BL- B3 | MSI H67 MA e35 -B3
RAM Corsair DDR3 1333 Ram 2 X 2G RAM
Graphic Card XFX ATI RADEON HD5450 1GB DDR3
SMPS Corsair cx 430 w
HDD Seagate 1Tb harddisk
DVD Writer LG 24x SATA Super Multi DVD writer
TV Tuner Intex Internal TV tuner Card
Speakers Altec Lansing VS2621
Keyboard and Mouse ?
Cabinet Cooler MAster Elite 310 | Zebronics Bijli
Monitor Benq G2222HDL
UPS I ball (?)

Primeabgb... If you are sure to buy from them then I can have a chat with swapnil (primeabgb) for some discount.

From your PSU choice, I say rather get Corsair CX400

And why do you need 2x2gb ram?? You can get a Vengeance 4gb ram 1600mhz at 2050 ( will sound bit repetitive, but as offer is on, then you have the best hardware on hands)

Basic Doubt: CX430 is 430 watt while CX400 is 400 watt, isnt 430watt>400watt and hence shouldnt CX430 be better and costlier ? I find that it is the opposite .
And cant afford a better gpu man.... getting out of budget.