OC & Modding All things SFF

Steal deal from local marketplace:
  • Deshrouded RTX 3090 with Noctua Chromax fans
  • Intel Core i9 10900KF on a MSI MEG Z490i motherboard and 2x16GB 4000MHz DDR4 RAM
  • 240mm AIO
  • Noctua Chromax on the bottom for intake
  • Corsair SF750 PSU
  • Custom length cables
  • 1x2TB NVMe and 1x500GB NVMe
  • All housed in a beautiful IQUNIX ZX-1 Aluminum Mini-ITX Case
All of this for just $1000. Distress sale from someone moving out at a short notice and hence needed it gone asap.
Currently have no need for such powerful hardware since I'm a student and although it is VERY tempting to sell my 3060 laptop (seen in the background of one of the photos, details in signature) and keep this instead, I'm probably gonna flip this for a profit as the money will be way more useful to me.
Will be very sad to see this go as I was planning to build a mini-ITX system for some independent climate and news research which includes some hobbyist AI models, and I still can't justify keeping it over the profit I will probably make.
Insane deal, wow. I found the ZX-1 when searching for a few < 15L cases but very limited availability in India.

Last edited:
Steal deal from local marketplace:
  • Deshrouded RTX 3090 with Noctua Chromax fans
  • Intel Core i9 10900KF on a MSI MEG Z490i motherboard and 2x16GB 4000MHz DDR4 RAM
  • 240mm AIO
  • Noctua Chromax on the bottom for intake
  • Corsair SF750 PSU
  • Custom length cables
  • 1x2TB NVMe and 1x500GB NVMe
  • All housed in a beautiful IQUNIX ZX-1 Aluminum Mini-ITX Case
All of this for just $1000. Distress sale from someone moving out at a short notice and hence needed it gone asap.
Currently have no need for such powerful hardware since I'm a student and although it is VERY tempting to sell my 3060 laptop (seen in the background of one of the photos, details in signature) and keep this instead, I'm probably gonna flip this for a profit as the money will be way more useful to me.