FS: Others Outdoor Clothes (Waterproof Jacket, Ski Pant, Warm Hooded Jacket)

Status
Not open for further replies.
For Sale
Photo Updared 23/5/2016
New item added

North Face Paramount Peak 2 pants Size M ( Regular) Rs 3800
http://www.amazon.com/The-North-Face-Paramount-Convertible/dp/B00KD589J6

Columbia Sportswear Flyin Dry Waterproof Jacket Rs 7000. Its Completely waterproof and regarded often as one the best waterproof jackets in the world. for cyclist and runners. http://www.popularmechanics.com/tec...oof-jackets-abusive-lab-test-6200588/?slide=2.

White Sierra Men's Pontoon Pant Ski Pants- Rs 3700 . Check out this http://www.amazon.com/White-Sierra-...46959236&sr=8-1&keywords=white+sierra+pontoon.

Moose Creek Men's Hooded Jacket Rs 2400.

i am not good with these measuring but i took this picture of measurent as a reference and measured this Moose creek jacket.

http://leather-shop-blog.biz/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/jacketshirt-measurement-chart.jpg

Here is the measurement

Sleeves close to 24 inch, from top to bottom 29 inch and shoulder length was 21.3 something.

Shipping Extra. Kolkata buyers no shipping. Will be able to ship only after few days of payment received.

Moose jacket Size is M.
Columbia Jacket is Size M.
Ski Pants size is M.

Selling Columbia Jacket as i need a hooded one ...not a cyclist or runner.
White Sierra Pontoon Ski Pants is too large for me or would have love to keep it.

Moose Creek Jacket is also large for me.
All new even have tags except for Moose Creek Jacket.
Shipping charges Rs 150. Only Through DTDC.

Need quite few days in hand before i am able to ship it so buyers request you to have patience

Attachments

• DSCF0019.JPG
    DSCF0019.JPG
    379.3 KB · Views: 365
  • DSCF0020.JPG
    DSCF0020.JPG
    282.9 KB · Views: 294
  • DSCF0021.JPG
    DSCF0021.JPG
    257.6 KB · Views: 292
  • DSCF0022.JPG
    DSCF0022.JPG
    348.7 KB · Views: 312
  • DSCN1269.JPG
    DSCN1269.JPG
    343.9 KB · Views: 105
  • DSCN1270.JPG