PC Peripherals CoolerMaster WaveMaster Silver

That site redirects me to Antec India!

I was shown the Wavemaster and I was totally blown over. Is it available in India, generally? The guy was making it out to be as if it is the only one there is - said one went to PC Quest, one to Digit, one to the AMD CEO and if I bought it I'd be the fourth to have it :p Ok, so I'm naive - but..?

astrix said:
That site redirects me to Antec India!

I was shown the Wavemaster and I was totally blown over. Is it available in India, generally? The guy was making it out to be as if it is the only one there is - said one went to PC Quest, one to Digit, one to the AMD CEO and if I bought it I'd be the fourth to have it :p Ok, so I'm naive - but..?
Yeah its the same... Try contacting directly info@theitdepot.com. I got my wavemaster from there. Hehe three members here including me, bottle and funkymonkey have the same case. LOL bottle actually has two... the silver and also the black :D

Edit: All bought from the same place. They are the official coolermaster dealers in India.

Nobody is here to sell three pieces of a cabby first get that straight... And i know few people excluding the ones on the board itself who has the cabby...

Is this price fine:

Antec SmartPower 400W - Rs. 3800

Is it true the TruePower has some kind of 24 bit connector that won't work with the Asus A8N-E?!

astrix said:
Who is/are theitdepot.com? Where are they physically?

You got it for 7250... so ye banda mujhe choona laga raha hai?
7250+8.5% tax + 300 bux shipping by courier. If you stay in chennai, then no tax.

astrix said:
Is this price fine:

Antec SmartPower 400W - Rs. 3800

Is it true the TruePower has some kind of 24 bit connector that won't work with the Asus A8N-E?!