"Are Indians third Class in using Git"

I don't know what this person thinks but I know our India is the best of the best in terms of anything is related and we Indians do not cross our boundary lines due to restrictions and because of that these ppl think we are worse. I am not an expert but I want the experts of this field to show this person what we are capable of as Indians. He has said indians are third class in GIT https://www.indiatoday.in/technolog...-don-t-know-how-to-use-git-1411856-2018-12-18

What do you expect when the entire study base from 1st to college is based on copy paste the textbook learning method?

I blame the people who designed the bad curriculum for schools. Look at the amount of useless stuff children have to learn. All the exam questions and grading is designed to stop kids from thinking out of the box. Why would anyone write an answer differently if they lose marks compared to the point wise answer that is made to give them full marks?
India's teaching system is designed to kill creative thinking imo.

This really bad base in teaching is leading to failure for everyone trying to complete against other countries. Look at sports - a billion people and hardly any medals in any major games.

India's teaching system isn't designed to teach its a factory method of creating like minded bots every year. To create a class of sub servient workers who can take orders with no fire or fight in them just like the colonial masters wanted.

How did this happen. India was always strong on ideas, our ideas particularly religious & philosophical spread far and wide in the region. People came to India to learn. This is thousands of years ago.

The problem is resources. Too many students and not enough schools or teachers means the schools came up with a system that serves their interests and not the student. This is why so many kids have to go to tuition after school because they weren't getting a good deal in school to begin with.