Normally I delete all my Gmail spam all at once but somehow checked a spam mail and the content there mentioned of this site. Site itself looks very good and promising but I wanna know the expert's opinion on this matter. Is it Genuine article or too good to be true?:cool2:
12 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 10 November 2009 - 11:27 AM
#2
Posted 10 November 2009 - 12:26 PM
i think mostly fake..
#3
Posted 10 November 2009 - 12:50 PM
whats the harm try it out for a few hours ...
and give us the report also :P
heh on a serious note, sites like these are mostly fake and demand money to get you started seeing that this site doesn't it could be a different story, if you do try it out let us know how it worked out :D
and give us the report also :P
heh on a serious note, sites like these are mostly fake and demand money to get you started seeing that this site doesn't it could be a different story, if you do try it out let us know how it worked out :D
#4
Posted 10 November 2009 - 01:21 PM
Yes,Me too think It's Fake..
#5
Posted 10 November 2009 - 01:35 PM
its fake mate. i got the same mail.
#6
Posted 10 November 2009 - 01:44 PM
simple google it - "earnparttimejobs.com is fake?"
follow this rule for every site which you think is fake :)
follow this rule for every site which you think is fake :)
#7
Posted 10 November 2009 - 02:46 PM
Its a total hoax lol. I registered and found that they want you invite more ppl before you can actually start filling the forms... bullcrap
#8
Posted 10 November 2009 - 03:41 PM
Ryunosuke said:
Normally I delete all my Gmail spam all at once but somehow checked a spam mail and the content there mentioned of this site. Site itself looks very good and promising but I wanna know the expert's opinion on this matter. Is it Genuine article or too good to be true?:cool2:
I noticed the link you posted has a referral id tagged to it that is not really needed to get to the site. Are you trying to build up your personal referral count ? Once you get 100 referrals do they send you a cheque ?
If anybody feels compelled to see the scam site, please do no use the link provided by Ryunosuke ... the information after .com is not needed to access the website, and once you look at it you can see what is going on. HE is just trying to attract traffic and hope that somebody click's through to one of the scams.
I think these self-serving type of links may violate the TE's Terms of Service.
#9
Posted 10 November 2009 - 03:47 PM
I bing'ed to find abt Ryunosuke's clever message/topic. thx to foruamit2004 for giving the idea of googling...
#10
Posted 10 November 2009 - 03:47 PM
ajmalred said:
I noticed the link you posted has a referral id tagged to it that is not really :@ needed to get to the site. Are you trying to build up your personal referral count :bleh: ? Once you get 100 referrals do they send you a cheque :ohyeah: ?
If anybody feels compelled to see the scam site, please do no use the link provided by Ryunosuke :tongue: ... the information after .com is not needed to access the website, and once you look at it you can see what is going on. HE is just trying to attract traffic and hope that somebody click's through to one of the scams.
I think these self-serving type of links may violate the TE's Terms of Service.
If anybody feels compelled to see the scam site, please do no use the link provided by Ryunosuke :tongue: ... the information after .com is not needed to access the website, and once you look at it you can see what is going on. HE is just trying to attract traffic and hope that somebody click's through to one of the scams.
I think these self-serving type of links may violate the TE's Terms of Service.
I was wondering the same when I saw the referral id attached to the url. :@
But also it could be that the OP got the same link in his spam email and he just posted the exact link which contains the spammer's referral id. If it's his own referral id, then that's a shame. :tongue:
#11
Posted 11 November 2009 - 08:59 AM
^If I had joined the site, I wouldn't have made the post here questioning its authenticity ever thought about that? ;)
The link posted was same as what i got when i actually clicked on their homepage. Never mind, as majority of peeps say its a fake and spammer's jhol, end of discussion.
The link posted was same as what i got when i actually clicked on their homepage. Never mind, as majority of peeps say its a fake and spammer's jhol, end of discussion.
#12
Posted 11 November 2009 - 09:38 AM
ok.. cool Ryunosuke. no offence
#13
Posted 11 November 2009 - 09:44 AM
Ryunosuke said:
The link posted was same as what i got when i actually clicked on their homepage.
Yea I thought so too. So that's cool :hap2:
Sign In
Create Account
Back to top









