Samsung Galaxy Note 1 wanna know something

I have some questions for which I would like to know the replies:

1. Which memory card is the best in today's times and good for Samsung Galaxy Note 1 as I have the N7000 one. Also do let me know the best brand that you would suggest in that is 32/64 GB card available.
2. Will 64GB MicroSD card support this cell phone of mine or not do let me know.
3. Also since I am an admin of 5 groups if I backup my phone in order to restore it to factory default settings will I loose my admin post also do let me know. What is the best way of backing up my whats app data and deleting all other stuff and get my phone fully cleaned up which has so many things without even getting my position deleted.
4. Also since 1 yr has passed should I sell my cell phone. If yes then what rate will I get in hand do let me know and which other phone would be the best same as samsung galaxy note 1 only

Please do let me asap.

Last edited:
I have some questions for which I would like to know the replies:

1. Which memory card is the best in today's times and good for Samsung Galaxy Note 1 as I have the N7000 one. Also do let me know the best brand that you would suggest in that is 32/64 GB card available.
2. Will 64GB MicroSD card support this cell phone of mine or not do let me know.
3. Also since I am an admin of 5 groups if I backup my phone in order to restore it to factory default settings will I loose my admin post also do let me know. What is the best way of backing up my whats app data and deleting all other stuff and get my phone fully cleaned up which has so many things without even getting my position deleted.
4. Also since 1 yr has passed should I sell my cell phone. If yes then what rate will I get in hand do let me know and which other phone would be the best same as samsung galaxy note 1 only

Please do let me asap.
1- SanDisk Ultra. 32/64 GB, your choice.
2- Yes.